Capstone College and Career Advising

logo

Capstone College and Career Advising provides live expert instructors and the most up to date industry leading test prep resources and materials! Our 18 hour instruction courses are designed to help students achieve maximum results on their exams and at $599 for the course, you save 36% compared to similar online courses.* Click on the “Register Now” button below to sign up and pay.

*Savings based on cost per hour of instruction – Capstone’s Prep Class compared to Kaplan’s Plus Online Course

Don’t see a class that works with your schedule?  Sign up for individual one on one tutoring sessions with our expert instructors. Simply click the button below to get started.

ACT/SAT Test Prep – 2020/21 Testing Season

SPRING SAT TEST PREP – 2021

Class Dates and Times
Wednesday, February 24 – 6:30-9:30 PM
Saturday, February 27 – 9:30 AM-4:00 PM
(30 Minute Lunch Break)
Wednesday, March 3 – 6:30-9:30 PM
Saturday, March 6 – 1:00-4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10 – 6:30-9:30 PM

SPRING ACT TEST PREP – 2021

Class Dates and Times
Wednesday, March 31 – 6:30-9:30 PM
Saturday, April 3 – 9:30 AM-4:00 PM
(30 Minute Lunch Break)
Wednesday, April 7 – 6:30-9:30 PM
Saturday, April 10 – 1:00-4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14 – 6:30-9:30 PM

SUMMER ACT TEST PREP – 2021

Class Dates and Times
Wednesday, May 26 – 6:30-9:30 PM
Saturday, May 29 – 9:30 AM-4:00 PM
(30 Minute Lunch Break)
Wednesday, June 2– 6:30-9:30 PM
Saturday, June 5 – 1:00-4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 9– 6:30-9:30 PM